Welcome to the Official Jack Bruce.com


Jack Bruce & His Big Blues Band
Live 2012 (2012)



 Disc 1

  1. Can You Follow
  2. Morning Story
  3. You Burned The Tables On Me
  4. Neighbour Neighbour
  5. Childsong
  6. Weird of Hermiston
  7. Folk Song
  8. Spoonful

Disc 2

  1. Theme from an Imaginary Western
  2. Tickets to Waterfalls
  3. Never Tell Your Mother She's Out of Tune
  4. Born Under a Bad Sign
  5. We're Going Wrong
  6. Deserted Cities of the Heart
  7. White Room
  8. Drum Solo
  9. Sunshine of Your Love


Big Blue Band Live 2012

















Back Cover









Jack Bruce:
Vocals, Bass, Piano

Tony Remy: Guitar

Frank Tontoh: Drums

Paddy Milner: Piano, Keys

Nick Cohen: Bass

Winston Rollins: Trombone

Derek Nash: Tenor Sax

Paul Newton: Trumpet

Recorded live, 19 March 2012 at The Stable, Milton Keynes. 

Executive Producer: Margrit Seyffer