Welcome to the Official Jack Bruce.com


Concert Classics Volume 9 (1999)




Track List

  1. Tightrope/White Room
  2. Hit and Run
  3. Clempson's Blues Solo
  4. Born Under a Bad Sign
  5. Livin' Without Ja
  6. Dancing On Air
  7. Post War
  8. Theme for an Imaginary Western
  9. Facelift 318
  10. Morning Story
  11. Tightrope
  12. Traintime
  13. Politician

Who's That Girl?


















Mello Cello








Jack Bruce:
Vocals, bass, harmonica

Clem Clempson: Guitar

David Sancious: Guitar, keyboards

Billy Cobham: Drums


Recorded Live in 1981.


The track listing on the CD is incorrect, omitting "Traintime" and mistakenly listing "Tightrope" as  "Escape to the Royal Wood (On Ice)".