Welcome to the Official Jack Bruce.com


Live Cream (1970)




Track List

  1. N.S.U. (Bruce)
  2. Sleepy Time Time (Bruce/Godfrey)
  3. Sweet Wine (Baker/Godfrey)
  4. Rollin' and Tumblin' (Waters)
  5. Lawdy Mama (Trad. arr.




Live Cream














Full view of Jack's stacks.





Jack Bruce: Bass, harmonica (4), vocals (1-4)

Eric Clapton: Guitars, vocal (5)

Ginger Baker: Drums

(1-4) were recorded Live.  (5) is a studio recording.

(1-4) produced by Felix Pappalardi, (5) produced by Ahmet Ertegun & Robert Stigwood.