Welcome to the Official Jack Bruce.com


Live at the Milky Way (2011)



Track List

    Disc 1:

  1. Surge
  2. Out Into the Fields
  3. 52nd Street
  4. Heartquake
  5. This Anger's a Liar
  6. Sunshine of Your Love
  7. Milonga

    Disc 2:

  1. Windowless Rooms
  2. Dark Heart
  3. White Room
  4. We're Going Wrong/Politician
  5. 52nd Street Encore


Live at the Milky Way















Back Cover 

Artwork: Kyla Simone Bruce.  Layout Design: www.devolutiondesigns.co.uk.  Photography: Margrit Seyffer.

Special thanks to: Warwick Bass Guitars, Hartke System Amplifiers, SIT Strings, Absolute Marketing and Distribution, Derek Araujo, Darius Malik, Pledge Music & all the Pledgers.









Jack Bruce:
Vocals, Bass, Piano

Robby Ameen: Drums

Richie Flores: Congas

Horacio 'El Negro' Hernandez: Drums

Vernon Reid: Guitar

Bernie Worrell: Organ

Music composed and arranged by Jack Bruce.  Recorded at the Melkweg, Holland October 20, 2001.  Engineered by  Jon Fausty.  Mixed by Kip Hanrahan and Dick Kondas at Skyline NYC, 2009.  Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound NYC, 2010. 

Produced by Jack Bruce and Kip Hanrahan.  Executive Producer: Margrit Seyffer.  Associate Producer: Natascha Eleonoré.  Distributed by EMI Services.