Welcome to the Official Jack Bruce.com


The Millennium Collection (2000)





Track List

  1. I Feel Free (Bruce/Brown)
  2. N.S.U. (Bruce)
  3. Sweet Wine (Baker/Godfrey)
  4. Spoonful (Dixon)
  5. Strange Brew (Clapton/Collins/Pappalardi)
  6. Sunshine of Your Love (Bruce/Brown/Clapton)
  7. Tales of Brave Ulysses (Clapton/Sharp)
  8. White Room (Bruce/Brown)
  9. Politician (Bruce/Brown)(RM
  10. Crossroads (Johnson)
  11. Badge (Clapton/Harrison)



20th Century Masters



















This album is a compilation of material from Cream's pre-1970 releases: Fresh Cream, Disraeli Gears, Wheels of Fire, Goodbye, and various singles.