Welcome to the Official Jack Bruce.com


A Question of Time (1989)



Track List

  1. Life On Earth (Bruce)
  2. Make Love (Bruce/Brown)
  3. No Surrender (Bruce/Brown)
  4. Flying (Bruce/Brown)
  5. Hey Now Princess
  6. Blues You Can't Lose (Dixon)
  7. Obsession (Bruce/Brown)
  8. Kwela (Bruce)
  9. Let Me Be (Bruce/Brown)
  10. Only Playing Games (Bruce/Brown)
  11. A Question of Time (Bruce/Brown)
  12. Grease the Wheels (CD
    bonus track) (Bruce/Brown)



Jack's 1989 Come-back Album















You really should buy this CD.  It's very good.







Personnell: Ginger Baker,Vernon Reid, Vivian Campbell, Alan Holdsworth, Bernie Worrell, Albert Collins, Jimmy Ripp, Paul Barrere, Tony Williams, Gary "Bone" Cooper, Margrit, Malcolm, and Jonas Bruce, Mark Nauseef, Zakir Hussain, Dougie Bowne, Nicky Hopkins, Steve Jordan, The Savage Horns, The SoMa Footlights Chorus, and The Golden Gate Boys Choir.

All music arranged by Jack Bruce.

Produced by Joe Blaney and Jack Bruce. 

Recorded and mixed by Joe Blaney at Savage and Alpha-Omega Studios, San Francisco and Electric Lady, NYC, and Greene Street Recording Studios, NYC.