Welcome to the Official Jack Bruce.com


Seven Moons (2008)



Track List:

  1. Seven Moons
  2. Lives of Clay
  3. Distant Places of the Heart
  4. She's Not the One
  5. So Far to Yesterday
  6. Just Another Day
  7. Pefect Place
  8. The Last Door
  9. Bad Case of Celebrity
  10. Come to Me
  11. I'm Home


Rope Ladder to the Moons





















Released by V-12 Records.

Featuring Jack Bruce (vocals, bass guitar); Robin Trower (guitars, vocals); and Gary Husband (drums).   Recorded at Intimate Studios.  Engineered by Paul Madden.   Mixed at Lukeroom Studio by Marc DeSisto.   Mastered at The Mastering Lab by James Hadley.

Order Your Copy Now!