Welcome to the Official Jack Bruce.com


Seven Moons Live (2009)



Track List:

  1. Seven Moons
  2. Lives of Clay
  3. Distant Places of the Heart
  4. Sunshine of Your Love
  5. Carmen
  6. So Far to Yesterday
  7. Just Another Day
  8. Perfect Place
  9. Bad Case of Celebrity
  10. The Last Door
  11. Come to Me
  12. White Room
  13. Politician



Bruce-Trower-Husband LIVE





















Released by Ruf Records.

Featuring Jack Bruce (vocals, bass guitar); Robin Trower (guitars, vocals); and Gary Husband (drums).   Recorded live at the Concertgebouw De Vereeniging, Nijmegen, Netherlands on February 28, 2009.