Welcome to the Official Jack Bruce.com


Sitting On Top of the World (1997)



Track List

  1. Can You Follow? (Bruce/Brown)
  2. Over the Cliff (Bruce)
  3. First Time I Met the Blues
    (B. Guy)
  4. Neighbor, Neighbor (Alton/J. Valler)
  5. Ships in the Night
  6. Born Under a Bad Sign (Jones/Bell)
  7. Theme for an Imaginary Western (Bruce/Brown)
  8. NSU (Bruce)
  9. Sittin' On Top of the World
    (C. Burnett)
  10. Politician (Bruce/Brown)
  11. Spoonful (Dixon)
  12. Sunshine of Your Love (Bruce/Brown)


Jack Live in Cologne, Germany















Jack at the Piano










Compiled from the previous CMP release Cities of the Heart (Jack's 50th Birthday concerts in 1993)