Welcome to the Official Jack Bruce.com


Strange Brew (1983)




Track List

  1. Badge (Clapton/Harrison)
  2. Sunshine of Your Love (Bruce/Brown)(RM 234K)
  3. Crossroads (Johnson, arr. Clapton)(RM 237K)
  4. White Room (Bruce/Brown)(RM 227K)
  5. Born Under a Bad Sign (Jones/Bell)
  6. SWLABR (Bruce/Brown)
  7. Strange Brew (Clapton/Collins/Pappalardi)
  8. Anyone for Tennis (Clapton/Sharp)
  9. I Feel Free (Bruce/Brown)(RM 131K)
  10. Politician (Bruce/Brown)(RM
  11. Tales of Brave Ulysses (Clapton/Sharp)
  12. Spoonful (Dixon)


Strange Brew


















This album is a compilation of material from Cream's pre-1970 releases: Fresh Cream, Disraeli Gears, Wheels of Fire, Goodbye, and various singles.