Welcome to the Official Jack Bruce.com


Sunshine of Your Love (2015)



Sunshine of Your Love: A Life in Music is a 2CD anthology covering the highlights of Jack's remarkable career.

Jack first came to prominence as the main songwriter and vocalist for the legendary supergroup Cream.  In 1969 Jack embarked on a solo career, recording a series of albums for Polydor Records.  Highly regarded as an imaginative artist who refused to be tied to any style, Jack’s work touched all forms of music.  With his passing in October 2014 the world of music lost one of its true greats.

This anthology celebrates the highlights of Jack’s career and covers both his work with Cream and his critically acclaimed solo work up to his last album Silver Rails.

  Buy from Amazon  

Sunshine of Your Love - A Life in Music


















Disc: 1
1. N.S.U.
2. I Feel Free
3. I'm So Glad
4. Sunshine of Your Love
5. We're Going Wrong
6. White Room
7. Deserted Cities of the Heart
8. Doing That Scrapyard Thing
9. Never Tell Your Mother She's Out of Tune
10. Rope Ladder to the Moon
11. Theme from an Imaginary Western
12. Weird of Hermiston
13. Folk Song
14. Can You Follow?
15. Morning Story
16. You Burned The Tables on Me
17. Pieces of Mind
18. Running Through Our Hands
19. Keep it Down
20. Something to Live For


Disc: 2
1. Without a Word
2. How's Tricks
3. Childsong
4. The Best is Still to Come
5. She's Moving On
6. Jet Set Jewel
7. Ships in the Night
8. City of Gold
9. Waiting in the Wings
10. Out into the Fields
11. The Night That Once Was Mine
12. Candlelight
13. Fields of Forever
14. Reach for the Night
15. Don't Look Now