Welcome to the Official Jack Bruce.com


Cream: Live at the Royal Albert Hall (2005)



Disc One:

1. I'm So Glad
2. Spoonful
3. Outside Woman Blues
4. Pressed Rat And Warthog
5. Sleepy Time Time
6. N.S.U.
7. Badge
8. Politician
9. Sweet Wine
10. Rollin' & Tumblin'
11. Stormy Monday
12. Deserted Cities of the Heart
13. Born Under A Bad Sign
14. We're Going Wrong
15. Sleepy Time Time (alternate take)
16. We're Going Wrong (alternate take)

Disc Two:

1. Crossroads
2. Sitting On Top of the World
3. White Room
4. Toad
5. Sunshine of Your Love
6. Sunshine of Your Love (alternate take)
7. Ginger Baker Interview
8. Jack Bruce Interview
9. Eric Clapton Interview

Order your copy from www.Cream2005.com.

Live at the Royal Albert Hall, May 2005































In May of 2005 Cream returned to London's Royal Albert Hall-to the same stage where they had completed what was thought to be their final performance in 1968. It was one of the most eagerly anticipated, hard-to-get tickets in rock history. With the exception of a brief reunion set at their 1993 induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Cream had not played together in nearly four decades. This 2 DVD set documents Cream's momentous London shows. Performances from each of the four nights are featured and much more. Also included are alternate performances and interviews with Ginger Baker, Jack Bruce, and Eric Clapton. Cream formed in 1966 and disbanded in 1968. The band were a prolific and thrilling live act and toured incessantly in their short but remarkable history.