Welcome to the Official Jack Bruce.com


Seven Moons Live (2009)



Tracks Include:

1. Seven Moons     
2. Lives of Clay
3. Distant Places of the Heart
4. Sunshine of Your Love
5. Carmen
6. She's Not the One    
7. So Far to Yesterday
8. Just Another Day
9. Perfect Place
10. Bad Case of Celebrity
11. The Last Door
12. Come To Me
13. White Room
14. Politician

Jack Bruce - Vocals, Bass
Robin Trower - Vocals, Guitar
Gary Husband - Drums

For more information see Ruf Records.

Seven Moons LIVE



























Released by Ruf Records.

Featuring Jack Bruce (vocals, bass guitar); Robin Trower (guitars, vocals); and Gary Husband (drums).   Recorded live at the Concertgebouw De Vereeniging, Nijmegen, Netherlands on February 28, 2009.